Recensioni

8,5
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,9
Comfort
8,1
Posizione della struttura
8,9
Servizi
7,8
Staff
8,9
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,3

Recensioni

    Alessandro Cian
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    19 ottobre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Maria Antonietta
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Matteo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 agosto 2018
    A parte gli innegabili pregi della struttura (la piscina, la splendida vista sul lago, la comodità delle camere), lo staff si distingue per disponibilità e gentilezza fuori dal comune: ero a Laglio per un matrimonio, e il personale mi ha raggiunto alla villa dove si svolgeva il ricevimento per consegnarmi le chiavi della stanza, in modo che potessi accedere all'hotel senza vincoli di orario; la mattina seguente sono stato sorpreso da un'urgenza di lavoro, e nell'impossibilità di contattare taxi disponibili, mi hanno accompagnato di persona alla stazione di Como, alle 7 di mattina. Davvero gentili!
    Giovanni
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 agosto 2018

    Consiglio la struttura sia per la pulizia, posizione e gentilezza della titolare.

    La vista sul lago
    LucaVollono
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    7 agosto 2018
    Ambienti esterni-disorganizzazione
    Panorama-Camera
    Vinc3nt79
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    7 agosto 2018
    Le scale per accedere alla struttura molto scomode, la piscina e il.prendi sole erano molto sporche andrebbero curate un Po di piu
    Vista e Camera
    Annamaria
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    2 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Michele
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    2 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Melania
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    31 luglio 2018

    Un potenziale in crescita

    l'impossibilità di fare colazione presso la struttura è un disagio anche perché in zona non ci sono baretti o chalet. Lo spazio esterno lascia molto a desiderare
    Viviana,la padrona di casa, ha curato ogni minimo dettaglio della stanza in cui abbiamo pernottato... Il terrazzino che affaccia sul lago è una vera chicca.
    PIERLUIGI
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,0
    20 giugno 2018
    Metratura camera da letto
    Romantica e rilassante vista sul lago
    Christopher Bryant
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    15 settembre 2018

    Stunning lake view

    Once a hotel, but not running as one - it was virtually derelict - the main building completely shut up - such a shame as was probably once a fabulous place to stay. No breakfast or proper guest parking, a long windy walk along uneven alleyways down to the lakeside - no good for anyone with disabilities. Kettle in room but no milk or teaspoons.
    You're paying for the view, it is absolutely stunning. Our balcony almost appeared to hang over the lake! Our room was lovely. We only saw our host when we arrived and when we left, but she seemed nice and was very helpful.
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    13 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Linda500
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    3 settembre 2018

    A pleasant stay, great location, Would stay here again. great staff.

    a lot of stairs to get to room may be a problem for some travelers and no parking on property. If you bring a car you have to use public parking which we had no problem finding near the property.
    the view from our room of lake Como was breathtaking, nice new " renovated" clean rooms, air conditioning, coffee in rooms, bathroom, friendly staff, TV with USB port and outdoor balcony.
    Dave
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 agosto 2018
    The property was in an excellent location, views were incredible, decor in my room was extremely interesting, and the staff and facilities were great!
    Josh Neve
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 agosto 2018

    What. A. View.

    Everything was brilliant but the view is simply breathtaking, making the whole experience wonderful.
    irene
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    8 agosto 2018

    great location, not much else.

    What left me speechless is the comparison between the potential of this venue and the state it is in, that is almost run down. The best part of the building, the one closer to the lake, is shut down, the rest is barely open. No breakfast on site, no wifi in my room, and the floor under the carpet very uneven. It could be amazing, instead it is appalling.
    The location, facing the lake and close to the lake itself, is truly breathtaking. Vivana, the young lady that took care of my stay, was kind, professional and very helpful. The bathroom was quite comfortable.
    Elizabeth
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    23 luglio 2018
    No breakfast or nearby cafe
    Great view, quiet location
    Mireille
    no

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    13 luglio 2018
    If I have to mention one negative thing it has to be that we couldn’t stay any longer☹️
    Amazing view from our balcony😍 The room was really big and super clean The staff were super kind and service minded👍🏻
    Traveller
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    4 luglio 2018

    Nice place

    - a lot of stairs, because of the specifics of the area - our room was nice, but our friends were in another room in the older building and they weren't so happy....
    nice view, friendly stuff, comfortable bed...
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    2 luglio 2018

    A good one if you choose the right room

    There are a lot of stairs, but the whole area is like that...Our room was a pleasant and nice one (a room with a balcony), but our friends weren’t so satisfied, because their room was a bit old like feeling, furnitures etc...
    The view was very good, the place is not far from Como, but if you have rent a car, if not is not very easy to achieve. The hosts are extremely kind. They proposed to our friends superior room instead of a normal one without any additional fees.
Caricamento recensioni...